Latest Events

Marine International Insurance Conference 2018...

GIF2017 Invite (ENG) as of 24.5.2017-V2...


The Emirates Insurance Association has been founded by the ministerial decree No.(62) of 1988, and its constitution has been issued in accordance with the decision of the Minister of Economy No.(45) ...

Committees




Technical Committee - Terms (2016-2018)

Higher Technical Sub- Committee for term (2016-2018)

Email

Company Name

Name

No.

mazhar@alaininsurance.com

Al Ain Ahlia Ins. Co.

Mr. Moh'd Mazhar Hamadah

Chairman of Higher Technical  Sub-Committee

1

Abuqurah.a@dubins.ae

Dubai Insurance Co.

Mr. Abdellatif Abuqurah

Vice Chairman of  Higher Technical Sub Committee 

2

shashimi@dat.ae

Dar Al Takaful

Mr. Saleh Al Hashimi

Chairman of Life & Medical Insurance Technical Sub-Committee

3

ramez@dnirc.com

Dubai National Ins. & Reins. Co.

Mr. Ramez Abu Zaid

Chairman of Motor Insurance & legal affairs Technical Sub-Committee

4

m.othman@insurancehouse.ae

Insurance House

Mr. Mohammed Othman

Chairman of Non- Marine Insurance Technical sub-Committee

5

b_chilmeran@awnic.com

Al Wathba National Ins. Co.

Mr. Bassam Chilmeran

Chairman of Reinsurance Technical sub-Committee

6

a.idris@adnic.ae

Abu Dhabi National Ins. Co.

Mr. Ahmed Idris

Member

7

gm@albuhaira.com

Al Buhaira National Ins. Co.

Mr. Nader Qaddoumi

Member

8

ammstd@gmail.com

Union Insurance Co.

Mr. Abdulmuttalib Mustafa

Member

9

jihad.faitrouni@aman.ae

Dubai Islamic Ins. & Reins. Co.

Mr. Jihad Faitrouni

Member

10

osama.abdeen@takaful.ae

Abu Dhabi National Takaful

Mr. Osama Abdeen

Member

11

ngico@emirates.net.ae

National General Insurance Co.

Dr. Abdul Zahra  Abdullah Ali

Member

12

Antoine.maalouli@fujinsco.ae

Al Fujairah Natioanl Ins. Co.

Mr. Antoine Maalouli

Member

13

aimen@alliance-uae.com

Alliance Insurance

Mr. Aimen Azara

Member

14

gm@shjins.ae 

Sharjah Insurance Co.

Mr. Ayman Khamis

Chairman of Marine Insurance Technical Sub- Committee

15